0 items / $0.00

die Hoffnung "Elegies and Creation Songs" LP


Image of die Hoffnung "Elegies and Creation Songs" LP

die Hoffnung's second record. Originally recorded in 2012,. Former members of I Hate Myself, Moonraker, Burnman, Reactionary 3. Songs on this record alternate between Codiene/I Hate Myself slow burners and faster songs in the vein of Bastro/Minutemen. Includes a cd of bonus songs reflecting on the suicide of one of the members. Record comes with a digital download. On white vinyl.